Team

Doris Reusser

CEO / Geschäftsleitung


+41 76 435 94 95
doris.reusser@vesta-haus.ch

Verena Gattlen

COO / Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung


+41 79 395 77 69
verena.gattlen@vesta-haus.ch

Büro-Liebling

Namiko

Mira Crescionini

Direktionsassistentin Tessin


+41 91 225 53 41
mira.crescionini@vesta-haus.ch

Martina Viganoni

Innenarchitektin


+41 78 950 99 97
martina.viganoni@vesta-haus.ch

Milena Fischer

Architektin MSC


+41 79 506 63 06
milena.fischer@vesta-haus.ch

Janine Surer

Architektin

Jacqueline Belloli

Kunden Management / Beratung
Standort Tessin


+41 79 155 17 31
jacqueline.belloli@vesta-haus.ch

Kristina Krebs

Praktikantin Backoffice


+41 91 225 53 41
kristina.krebs@vesta-haus.ch