Team

GL

Doris Reusser

CEO / Geschäftsleitung


+41 76 435 94 95
doris.reusser@vesta-haus.ch

Admin

Verena Gattlen

Administration


+41 27 525 78 83
info@vesta-haus.ch

Mira Crescionini

Direktionsassistentin
Kunden Management
Beratung Immobilien
Standort Tessin


+41 91 225 53 41
mira.crescionini@vesta-haus.ch

Sariana Mathieu

Direktionsassistentin Visp


+41 79 298 19 35
sariana.mathieu@vesta-haus.ch

Kristina Krebs

Praktikantin Backoffice


+41 91 225 53 41
kristina.krebs@vesta-haus.ch

Bauleitung

Marcel Delaney

Bauleitung


+41 79 285 30 53
marcel.delaney@vesta-haus.ch

Architekten-Team

Martina Viganoni

Innenarchitektin


+41 78 950 99 97
martina.viganoni@vesta-haus.ch

Flavio Baldantoni

Innenarchitekt


+41 76 565 41 94
flavio.baldantoni@vesta-haus.ch

Janine Surer

Architektin

Makler-Team

Jacqueline Belloli

Kunden Management
Beratung Immobilien
Standort Tessin


+41 79 155 17 31
jacqueline.belloli@vesta-haus.ch

Büro-Lieblinge

Büro-Liebling Visp

Namiko

Büro-Liebling Manno

Odino