Team

Doris Reusser

CEO / Geschäftsleitung


+41 76 435 94 95
doris.reusser@vesta-haus.ch

Verena Gattlen

COO / Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung


+41 79 395 77 69
verena.gattlen@vesta-haus.ch

Carmen Jossen

Direktionsassistentin Wallis
Immobilienberaterin


+41 76 435 94 95
carmen.jossen@vesta-haus.ch

Mira Crescionini

Direktionsassistentin Tessin


+41 91 225 53 41
mira.crescionini@vesta-haus.ch

Jacqueline Belloli

Kunden Management / Beratung
Standort Tessin


+41 79 155 17 31
jacqueline.belloli@vesta-haus.ch

Janine Surer

Architektin


+41 79 402 55 59
surerprogetto@mail.ch

Kristina Krebs

Praktikantin Backoffice


+41 91 225 53 41
kristina.krebs@vesta-haus.ch

Stefan Meister

Videoproduktion / Bildbearbeitung


+41 91 225 53 41
stefan.meister@vesta-haus.ch